let’s start

As an international person it is difficult to choose a language. On facebook nobody is happy  with me….all my “friends” complain, if I post in English most of my family and some of my friends do not understand and complain,  if I post in Turkish my friends in USA complain that they need to learn Turkish, even my Brazilian friend complains….so what to do? I will try to post in both languages, if whatever I am writing is worth writing it twice in two languages…if I am lazy, tired, bored of myself, have no time, sorry you will need to use google translate.

One thought on “let’s start

Leave a Reply

